University of Puerto Rico at Cayey (UPR Cayey), established in 1967 and formerly known as Cayey University College, is a four year undergraduate institution, among the eleven campuses that comprise the State’s Public System of Higher Education. The perfect balance between the disciplines of arts, science, education, and business has earned its classification as a Baccalaureate College of Diverse Fields with a Balanced Arts & Sciences/Professions Undergraduate Instructional Program by the Carnegie Foundation (2010). The array of faculty backgrounds provides wealth and academic diversity, the nature beauty of the surroundings invites us to study and reflect about our personal development.